User Tools

Site Tools


Delete Project

User also can delete that project by follow the instruction below:

  1. Click on Projects menu.
  2. Click on setting icon of the project that you want to edit.
    This screenshot showing that we will go to setting of project “Pregnancy Information” project.
  3. Click on “Overview” tab. This tab is also automatically redirect when setting icon was clicked.
  4. Click on “Delete this project”
  5. Click button “OK” to confirm deleting.
    This screenshot showing that we want to delete project Pregnancy Information.